Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Bryan King, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Tuscaloosa Orthopedic & Joint Institute

Bryan King, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Northport, AL

13 total reviews

Dr. Bryan King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant visit.. Thorough answers to my questions .. Seemed genuinely concerned with my progress
Jacob V.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great first visit! Friendly staff. Dr. King is attentive and understanding and I’m looking forward to my next visit with him.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Kind, courteous and concerned about what he needs to do and takes care of you after surgery. No questions left unanswered. Staff is friendly and helpful. Office has pleasant environment for waiting. My whole family goes to Dr. King now.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything went great, he and his staff are top notch!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always pleasant. Lots of patients but waiting time not excessive. I would recommend Dr.King if you have knee problems.
Sandra .
Submitted 07/08/19
I would like to thank the staff and physicians for there kindness and dedication. My appointment was at at 8:30am and I didnt have sit for hours before being seen by the Dr. They made sure that my care and needs were taking before I left the office, they listen,and assured me that if I needed anything to give them a call. I would recommend Dr. King and staff all of my friends, in fact I already have.
Stacy P.
Submitted 07/07/19
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. King and Tamara. They and their staff are always very kind and I never have to wait very long to see them. They take good care of my knees! If you are looking for a joint specialist, I highly recommend Dr. King!
Sara H.
Submitted 07/05/19
My hip surgery went wel last year but my last appt the PA only saw me and I would rather see Dr King every time
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Everyone was wonderful. The surgery went great and I’m looking forward to enjoying my new knee. Thanks Dr. King!
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/05/19
reverse total shoulder replacment. i highly recommend Dr King for this surgery - very friendly staff.
Johnnie H.
Submitted 07/05/19
He explain so I could understand the problem
Betty W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very good, friendly staff, very fast service
Cade C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Cade broke his arm at school by the time we got x-rays and were referred to Dr Kings office, they were closed for their 1/2 day on Friday. Dr King had his receptionist and PA meet us at his office after hours to cast Cades arm. Both ladies went out of their way to be helpful. On each follow up apt, Dr King and his staff were most helpful, polite and professional.